Skip to main content

Page Content

Content Area

Fee Payment Due Dates

Academic Session Term Code ID Teaching period
Term 2 15 January - May
Session 1 30 March - June
Term 3 45 May - August
Session 2 60 July - November
Term 1 75 September - December
Session 3 90 November - February

The University refers to each session by a term code. Under a "normal" pattern of enrolment, sessions follow sessions, and terms follow terms.
The academic term code is made up of the year, followed by the term code ID. See the following examples:

  • Session 1 of 2019 would be 2019 30
  • Term 3 of 2019 would be 2019 45

NOTE: If you are a student studying in your second year of the Diploma of Policing Practice, you may refer to your second year trimesters as trimesters 4, 5 and 6, however the University continues to refer to these trimesters as 1, 2 and 3 of the year in which they are undertaken.

 
ALL CATEGORIES OF STUDENT
2019 Last Date for Receipt of Payment
201915 Friday, January 25, 2019
201930 Friday, March 15, 2019
201945 Friday, May 31, 2019
201960 Friday, July 26, 2019
201975 Friday, September 13, 2019
201990

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
ALL CATEGORIES OF STUDENT
2018 Last Date for Receipt of Payment
201815 Friday, January 19, 2018
201830 Friday, March 09, 2018
201845 Friday, May 25, 2018
201860 Friday, July 20, 2018
201875 Friday, September 07, 2018
201890 Friday, November 16, 2018

Please report any errors on this page to finsystems@csu.edu.au